New Committee

Congratulations to the new committee who’ll be starting their positions this June.
The newly elected committee comprises:

  • President: Jason Moir
  • Vice-President/Treasurer: Skaistė Butkutė
  • Secretary: Zsuzsi Szügyi

Thanks to everyone who turned out to vote, and stood for any of the positions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *